G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,423,383

Uploads

36

Engagement

3.12%

People Engagement

Engagement
3.12%
Average Likes
260,750.30
Average Comments
1,663.40

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-11-05 Tue 8,346,016 - 1,048 - 23 -
2019-11-11 Mon 8,369,058 +23042 1,050 +2 26 +3
2019-11-12 Tue 8,373,755 +4697 1,050 - 26 -
2019-11-13 Wed 8,376,007 +2252 1,051 +1 26 -
2019-11-20 Wed 8,387,678 +11671 1,051 - 28 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 8,388,250 +572 1,051 - 28 -
2019-11-22 Fri 8,390,820 +2570 1,054 +3 28 -
2019-11-24 Sun 8,396,831 +6011 1,055 +1 28 -
2019-11-28 Thu 8,406,793 +9962 1,056 +1 34 +6
2019-11-30 Sat 8,407,658 +865 1,060 +4 35 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 8,421,148 +13490 1,062 +2 36 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 8,415,079 -6069 1,066 +4 36 -
2019-12-08 Sun 8,417,328 +2249 1,067 +1 36 -
2019-12-09 Mon 8,419,471 +2143 1,067 - 37 +1
2019-12-13 Fri 8,423,383 +3912 1,070 +3 36 -1
Total Summary +77367 +13

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 20 posts

Last checked date: 2019-12-13 12:25:39