badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

FENTY Release 2-20. Out now.
Followers

79,182,931

Uploads

4,643

Engagement

3.66%

People Engagement

Engagement
3.66%
Average Likes
2,867,776.95
Average Comments
28,268.20

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-12-23 Mon 77,793,176 - 1,415 - 4,626 -
2019-12-24 Tue 77,812,046 +18870 1,418 +3 4,626 -
2019-12-27 Fri 77,899,103 +87057 1,417 -1 4,626 -
2019-12-30 Mon 77,945,435 +46332 1,416 -1 4,626 -
2020-01-02 Thu 77,990,382 +44947 1,414 -2 4,626 -
2020-01-03 Fri 78,009,461 +19079 1,414 - 4,626 -
2020-01-12 Sun 78,246,543 +237082 1,415 +1 4,629 +3
2020-01-16 Thu 78,393,311 +146768 1,419 +4 4,631 +2
2020-01-19 Sun 78,467,497 +74186 1,418 -1 4,631 -
2020-01-23 Thu 78,544,272 +76775 1,419 +1 4,635 +4
2020-01-30 Thu 78,817,437 +273165 1,419 - 4,636 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 79,041,276 +223839 1,423 +4 4,639 +3
2020-02-14 Fri 79,130,429 +89153 1,427 +4 4,641 +2
2020-02-15 Sat 79,156,082 +25653 1,427 - 4,643 +2
2020-02-16 Sun 79,182,931 +26849 1,427 - 4,643 -
Total Summary +1389755 +17

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 20 posts

Last checked date: 2020-02-16 16:00:20